2018 Winners - New Project 1

Go to content

Main menu:

2018 Winners

2018 Competition Winners

Jen Colling Trophy
Winner - 
V. Marshall
Runner Up - A. Griffin

Win Simpson Trophy
Winners - V. Marshall / O. Higgins
Runners Up -E. Connell / S. Barwick

Ann Oxley Trophy
Winner - 
V. Marshall
Runner Up - O. Higgins

Miri Jefferson Trophy
Winner - M. Gillings
Runner Up - 
S. Barwick

Harry & Joyce Vickers Trophy
Winners - 
S. Barwick / V. Johnston
Runners Up - D. Green / E. Connell

Club Champion (Norman Hildon Trophy)
Winner - A. Barker
Runner Up - D.J. Gray

Four Wood Handicap Trophy
Winner - B. Rhea
Runner Up - A. Dixon

Vet's Champion
Winner - M.J. Smith
Runner Up - B. Bullock

Three Wood Handicap
Winner - D. Gray
Runner Up - A. Barker

Two Wood Handicap (Fred Watton Trophy)
Winner - C. Tighe
Runner Up - M. Dilley

Alf Bayles trophy
Winner - D. Gray
Runner Up - B. Bullock

Morris Taylor Trophy
Winners - S. McDonald / J. Johnson
Runners Up - M. Smith / B. Rhea
Runners Up - J. Kelly / S. Davies

Millennium Trophy
Winners - S. Davies / S.Davies / R. Connell
Runners Up - J. Green / J.Poppleton / B. Rhea

Arthur Mowbray Trophy
Not Played

Alan Shaw Trophy
Winners - E. Connell / R. Morris
Runners Up - C Tighe / D.J. Gray
Back to content | Back to main menu